3fbcadf59b · Changing default config + Adding Antialiasing + More settings · Updated 2020-12-05 17:12:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?